Skip navigation

I feel that I have reached the end of my search. No need to pay 500+ euro for a no-name latex dirndl when I can get a genuine item from the latex fashion house Marquis for a bit less. Now look at the outfit :

I love the stockings.  I could either get these stockings or buy an even nicer pair from Simon O. The short ruffled skirt is fabulous. The ruffled bodice, the puffed sleeves with little dots are just too cute. The piece de la resistance are the short red latex gloves. It’s just too nice, and at 399 euro it’s a steal.  Get it from Marquis

Leave a Reply

